KONTAKT
Slider
Dane kontaktowe / numery telefonów

Masz pytanie? Skontaktuj się z nami

DYREKTOR FABRYKI

Henryk Bednarek -785-897-132 dyrektor@warter.pl

SEKRETARIAT

Edyta Gazarkiewicz - 67 266 40 01 sekretariat@warter.pl

EKSPORT

Katarzyna Wenda - 0048-785-897-133 katarzyna.wenda@warter.pl

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

KOORDYNATOR DZIAŁU HANDLOWEGO

Krzysztof Pauk - 785-897-166 krzysztof.pauk@warter.pl

PRZEDSTAWICIELE HANDLOWI

Ewa Wilk - 507-066-749 ewa.wilk@warter.pl

Barbara Michalska - 785-897-131 barbara.michalska@warter.pl

Justyna Rakowska - 503-030-900 justyna.rakowska@warter.pl

ZAOPATRZENIE/MAKULATURA

Marcin Fortuna 605 122 079 - 889-492-467  marcin.fortuna@warter.pl

Formularz kontaktowy

Mapa dojazdu

Adres

Adres:
Warter spółka jawna
Oddział Tarnówka
ul. Tarnowski młyn 2a
77-416 TARNÓWKA