PAMA MACHINE

Products
- hard greyboard
- volume greyboard

Arrow
Arrow

Slider

CONTACT

Do you have questions? Contact us

FACTORY DIRECTOR

Henryk Bednarek -785-897-132 dyrektor@warter.pl

FRONT OFFICE

Edyta Gazarkiewicz - 67 266 40 01 sekretariat@warter.pl

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION SPECIALIST

Katarzyna Wenda - 0048-785-897-133 katarzyna.wenda@warter.pl

SALE

SALE DIRECTOR

Katarzyna Wenda - 0048-785-897-133 katarzyna.wenda@warter.pl

SALE COORDINATOR

Krzysztof Pauk - 785-897-166 krzysztof.pauk@warter.pl

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Ewa Wilk - 507-066-749 ewa.wilk@warter.pl

Barbara Michalska - 785-897-131 barbara.michalska@warter.pl

Justyna Rakowska - 503-030-900 justyna.rakowska@warter.pl

SUPPLY / WASTE PAPER

Marcin Fortuna 605 122 079 - 889-492-467  marcin.fortuna@warter.pl

 Volumeboard

OPIS

PAMA - produces thick greyboard, which parameters can be tailored to individual needs. Thus, responding to the high demand of the bookbinding market, a volumeboard was created, which is characterized by high bulk (1.45 cm3/g) compared to ordinary hard greyboard. The main use of volumeboard is the production of binders and book covers, but it can also be used as an exhibition element, for example in the form of a stand, or as a separator pads.

SPECYFIKACJA

Gramatura: 1000 – 2000 g/m
Wymiary maksymalne: 2400 x 4200 mm

  Pobierz specyfikacje szczegółową

 GALLERY

WARTER SPÓŁKA JAWNA
ODDZIAŁ TARNÓWKA
Tarnowski Młyn 2A
77-416 Tarnówka

Projekt i realizacja: Mateusz Bednarek