MP3 MACHINE

Recycled paper
- jumbo Rolls
- sheets
- bobbins

Slider
CONTACT

Do you have questions? Contact us

FACTORY DIRECTOR

Henryk Bednarek -785-897-132 dyrektor@warter.pl

FRONT OFFICE

Edyta Gazarkiewicz - 67 266 40 01 sekretariat@warter.pl

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION SPECIALIST

Katarzyna Wenda - 0048-785-897-133 katarzyna.wenda@warter.pl

SALE

SALE DIRECTOR

Katarzyna Wenda - 0048-785-897-133 katarzyna.wenda@warter.pl

SALE COORDINATOR

Krzysztof Pauk - 785-897-166 krzysztof.pauk@warter.pl

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Ewa Wilk - 507-066-749 ewa.wilk@warter.pl

Barbara Michalska - 785-897-131 barbara.michalska@warter.pl

Justyna Rakowska - 503-030-900 justyna.rakowska@warter.pl

SUPPLY / WASTE PAPER

Marcin Fortuna 605 122 079 - 889-492-467  marcin.fortuna@warter.pl

 Recycled grey paper in sheets

INFO

The MP3 paper machine produces recycled grey paper in sheets from 120g to 300g. Sheets can be used as pallet pads and in the packaging industry. Sheets can also be cut to small sizes and non-standard sizes on the guillotine and cut with round corners.

SPECIFICATION

Grammage: 120g – 300g

Max. size: 90 x 120 cm

 GALLERY

WARTER SPÓŁKA JAWNA
ODDZIAŁ TARNÓWKA
Tarnowski Młyn 2A
77-416 Tarnówka

Projekt i realizacja: Mateusz Bednarek