MP3 MACHINE

Recycled paper
- jumbo Rolls
- sheets
- bobbins

Arrow
Arrow

Slider

CONTACT

Do you have questions? Contact us

FACTORY DIRECTOR

Henryk Bednarek -785-897-132 dyrektor@warter.pl

FRONT OFFICE

Edyta Gazarkiewicz - 67 266 40 01 sekretariat@warter.pl

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION SPECIALIST

Katarzyna Wenda - 0048-785-897-133 katarzyna.wenda@warter.pl

SALE

SALE DIRECTOR

Katarzyna Wenda - 0048-785-897-133 katarzyna.wenda@warter.pl

SALE COORDINATOR

Krzysztof Pauk - 785-897-166 krzysztof.pauk@warter.pl

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Ewa Wilk - 507-066-749 ewa.wilk@warter.pl

Barbara Michalska - 785-897-131 barbara.michalska@warter.pl

Justyna Rakowska - 503-030-900 justyna.rakowska@warter.pl

SUPPLY / WASTE PAPER

Marcin Fortuna 605 122 079 - 889-492-467  marcin.fortuna@warter.pl

 Recycled paper - jumbo rolls

INFO

The MP3 paper machine produces recycled gray paper in rolls from substance 120g to 300g, which then can be cut to bobbins or sheets. It can be used for the production of corrugated board, in the packaging industry or the production of sleeves, cores and angles. MP3 paper is 100% eco-friendly, made from recycled waste paper and it‘s free from chemicals and hazardous substances.

SPECIFICATION

Grammage: 120g – 300g

Roll width: up to 2300mm

Core diameter: 76 mm

Max. diameter: 1200 mm

 GALLERY

WARTER SPÓŁKA JAWNA
ODDZIAŁ TARNÓWKA
Tarnowski Młyn 2A
77-416 Tarnówka

Projekt i realizacja: Mateusz Bednarek