PAMA MACHINE

Products
- hard greyboard
- volume greyboard

Arrow
Arrow

Slider

CONTACT

Do you have questions? Contact us

FACTORY DIRECTOR

Henryk Bednarek -785-897-132 dyrektor@warter.pl

FRONT OFFICE

Edyta Gazarkiewicz - 67 266 40 01 sekretariat@warter.pl

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION SPECIALIST

Katarzyna Wenda - 0048-785-897-133 katarzyna.wenda@warter.pl

SALE

SALE DIRECTOR

Katarzyna Wenda - 0048-785-897-133 katarzyna.wenda@warter.pl

SALE COORDINATOR

Krzysztof Pauk - 785-897-166 krzysztof.pauk@warter.pl

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Ewa Wilk - 507-066-749 ewa.wilk@warter.pl

Barbara Michalska - 785-897-131 barbara.michalska@warter.pl

Justyna Rakowska - 503-030-900 justyna.rakowska@warter.pl

SUPPLY / WASTE PAPER

Marcin Fortuna 605 122 079 - 889-492-467  marcin.fortuna@warter.pl

 Hard greyboard

INFO

PAMA produces hard greyboard in weights of 1000g to 3700g, one of the thickest materials available on the market. The hard greyboard from PAMA is made of specially selected waste paper, it is characterized by high durability and resistance to damage.
It can be used for the production of upholstered furniture, in the packaging industry, for the production of files, book covers, high-quality pallet covers and even in the footwear and automotive industry.

SPECIFICATION

Grammage: 1000 – 3700 g/m
Standard size: 1200 x 1400 mm, 1200 x 1050 mm, 800 x 1400 mm, 800 x 1050 mm, 700 x 1000 mm
Max. Size: 2400 x 4200 mm

 GALLERY

WARTER SPÓŁKA JAWNA
ODDZIAŁ TARNÓWKA
Tarnowski Młyn 2A
77-416 Tarnówka

Projekt i realizacja: Mateusz Bednarek