MP1 MACHINE

Product:
- Greyboard - sheets

Arrow
Arrow

Slider

SZYBKI KONTAKT

Do you have questions? Contact us

FACTORY DIRECTOR

Henryk Bednarek -785-897-132 dyrektor@warter.pl

FRONT OFFICE

Edyta Gazarkiewicz - 67 266 40 01 sekretariat@warter.pl

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION SPECIALIST

Katarzyna Wenda - 0048-785-897-133 katarzyna.wenda@warter.pl

SALE

SALE DIRECTOR

Katarzyna Wenda - 0048-785-897-133 katarzyna.wenda@warter.pl

SALE COORDINATOR

Krzysztof Pauk - 785-897-166 krzysztof.pauk@warter.pl

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Ewa Wilk - 507-066-749 ewa.wilk@warter.pl

Barbara Michalska - 785-897-131 barbara.michalska@warter.pl

Justyna Rakowska - 503-030-900 justyna.rakowska@warter.pl

SUPPLY / WASTE PAPER

Marcin Fortuna 605 122 079 - 889-492-467  marcin.fortuna@warter.pl

Greyboard – sheets

INFO

MP1 paper machine produces greyboard from 300g to 900g. Greyboard from MP1 is made by combining few layers together, which positively affects its strength. Sheets can be used as pallet pads, in the packaging industry and for the production of archive folders and angles.

SPECIFICATION

Grammage: 350 - 900mm
Standard size: 700 x 1000 mm 800 x 1200 mm
Max size: 1700 x 2000 mm

 GALLERY

WARTER SPÓŁKA JAWNA
ODDZIAŁ TARNÓWKA
Tarnowski Młyn 2A
77-416 Tarnówka

Projekt i realizacja: Mateusz Bednarek