CONTACT

Arrow
Arrow

Slider

Addres

Addres:
Warter Cardboard
 Tarnówka
ul. Tarnowski młyn 2a
77-416 TARNÓWKA

 

Contact / Phone numbers

Do you have questions? Contact us

FACTORY DIRECTOR

Henryk Bednarek -785-897-132 dyrektor@warter.pl

FRONT OFFICE

Edyta Gazarkiewicz - 67 266 40 01 sekretariat@warter.pl

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION SPECIALIST

Katarzyna Wenda - 0048-785-897-133 katarzyna.wenda@warter.pl

SALE

SALE DIRECTOR

Katarzyna Wenda - 0048-785-897-133 katarzyna.wenda@warter.pl

SALE COORDINATOR

Krzysztof Pauk - 785-897-166 krzysztof.pauk@warter.pl

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Ewa Wilk - 507-066-749 ewa.wilk@warter.pl

Barbara Michalska - 785-897-131 barbara.michalska@warter.pl

Justyna Rakowska - 503-030-900 justyna.rakowska@warter.pl

SUPPLY / WASTE PAPER

Marcin Fortuna 605 122 079 - 889-492-467  marcin.fortuna@warter.pl

Map

Contact Form





WARTER CARDBOARD
ul. Tarnowski Młyn 2A, 77-416 Tarnówka

Projekt i realizacja: Mateusz Bednarek