WASTE PAPER
PURCHASE POINT

Arrow
Arrow

Slider

SZYBKI KONTAKT

Do you have questions? Contact us

FACTORY DIRECTOR

Henryk Bednarek -785-897-132 dyrektor@warter.pl

FRONT OFFICE

Edyta Gazarkiewicz - 67 266 40 01 sekretariat@warter.pl

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION SPECIALIST

Katarzyna Wenda - 0048-785-897-133 katarzyna.wenda@warter.pl

SALE

SALE DIRECTOR

Katarzyna Wenda - 0048-785-897-133 katarzyna.wenda@warter.pl

SALE COORDINATOR

Krzysztof Pauk - 785-897-166 krzysztof.pauk@warter.pl

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Ewa Wilk - 507-066-749 ewa.wilk@warter.pl

Barbara Michalska - 785-897-131 barbara.michalska@warter.pl

Justyna Rakowska - 503-030-900 justyna.rakowska@warter.pl

SUPPLY / WASTE PAPER

Marcin Fortuna 605 122 079 - 889-492-467  marcin.fortuna@warter.pl

 Waste paper purchase point

Each delivery is inspected for contamination, moisture and refining. On the basis of the inspection, a waste transfer card is issued and send to each supplier.

We accept waste paper with the following waste codes:

  • 15 01 01 packaging made of paper and cardboard (mixed waste paper, corrugated cardboard box itself, can be made of solid cardboard and mixed cardboard),
  • 03 03 08 waste from sorting paper and cardboard intended for recycling,
  • 19 12 01 paper and cardboard (waste from mechanical and manual sorting),
  • 20 01 01 paper and cardboard (segregated and selectively collected waste)

WARTER SPÓŁKA JAWNA
ODDZIAŁ TARNÓWKA
Tarnowski Młyn 2A
77-416 Tarnówka

Projekt i realizacja: Mateusz Bednarek